null 

Contact Us

For general inquires about SCRC please contact our President Chris Furlotte at: chris.furlotte@brookfieldgrs.com

Other Contacts:


 Email Chris Furlotte, President of SCRC:  chris.furlotte@bgrs.com                                                    
 Email Jane Frye, Vice President of SCRC:  jfrye@alexanders.net
 Email Deborah Hansen, Treasurer of SCRC:  deborahhansen3376@gmail.com
 Email Taylor Williams-Smith for Program questions:  tsmith@nucompass.com
 Email Nick Curtin for Membership questions: ncurtin@jermobility.com
 Email John Habanek  for Sponsorship questions:  john.habanek@chase.com
 Email Jelena Katic for Venue questions:  jelena.katic@msimobility.com


 
 

 
 
 
 
 

Southern California Relocation Council
8851 Gainsborough Ave., San Diego, CA 92129
null null
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software